Home > Series >

Mara Dyer Series
Author: Michelle Hodkin

Michelle Hodkin

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer read online
    Mara Dyer believes life can't get any stranger than waking up in a hospital with no memory of how she got there.
    It can.
    She believes there must be more to the accident she can't remember that killed her friends and left her strangely unharmed.
    There is.
    She doesn't believe that after everything she's been through, she can fall in love.
    She's wrong.
The Evolution of Mara Dyer read online
    Mara Dyer once believed she could run from her past.
    She can’t.
    She used to think her problems were all in her head.
    They aren’t.
    She couldn’t imagine that after everything she’s been through, the boy she loves would still be keeping secrets.
    She’s wrong.
    In this gripping sequel to The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, the truth evolves and choices prove deadly. What will become of Mara Dyer next?
The Retribution of Mara Dyer read online
    Mara Dyer wants to believe there's more to the lies she’s been told. There is.
    She doesn’t stop to think about where her quest for the truth might lead. She should.
    She never had to imagine how far she would go for vengeance. She will now.
    Loyalties are betrayed, guilt and innocence tangle, and fate and chance collide in this shocking conclusion to Mara Dyer’s story.
    Retribution has arrived.

» The Immortals After Dark series
» Ten Tiny Breaths series
» The Coincidence series
» The Secret series
» His Dark Materials series
» The Iron Fey series
» Gallagher Girls series
» The Lord of the Rings
» Millennium series
» Up in the Air Series
» Stark Trilogy
» The Bad Boys Series
» Tangled Series
» Beautiful Bastard Series
» Contours of the Heart Series
» Unfinished Hero series
» Colorado Mountain series
» Chaos series
» The Young Elites series
» Billionaires and Bridesmaids series
» Just One Day series
» Sinners on Tour series
» Manwhore series
» This Man series
» One Night series
» Beautifully Broken series
» Falling series
» The Arcana Chronicles series
» The Immortals After Dark series
» Stage Dive series